Song of the Day – no.1

Moving swiftly on from that necessary embarrassment.

 

Most of my friends and family are away on various holidays and my sister works full-time. This has left me with unusually long periods of time in my house, alone. This rarely happens, and rarely for longer than  an hour.

 

Naturally, I have taken to singing this around the house:

This, and ‘Where Is My Mind’ by the Pixies. Explains a lot, right?

 

Today (so far):

Pages Read: 53

Words Written: 450

Time in Gym: 50 minutes

Unnecessary amount of cookies baked and eaten: 4

 

Leave a Reply

